This week i started researching and digging deeper in what my project should be for propel. I know i want it to be based on technology, but still be a business.

In class we did a "idea activator" to start our project workflow. It really helped give me a better understanding on what i would like to do. Some things i put in my project activator was venturing into a new business idea, and create a business plan about it. i also put down i want to learn more about how to market businesses better to help me in the future.

I also had a lot of questions for myself, such as where would i start with making a business plan?
How do i create a proper business model/plan to present?
what materials would i need?

Over the next week i plan to answer all my questions i have to start getting into my project.