Propel is now coming to and end, we have all been working extremely hard. We are all ready to present what we have been working on for the past semester. I have been working on my website a lot for the past 3 week an the overall Cloud Property platform. its just about ready to be live except for working out a few small details. My domain is also live now and is CloudProperty.ca when your on the website it bring you to the coming soon splash page and in a few days i plan to release it to everyone to finally see.

Overall, Propel has been really good to me, it has increased my skills in the things i really like doing everyday, like web design, publishing, studying technology, learning new programs and more. I plan next week to finish up my Propel project and present it at the propel presentations.