This week was super busy, I have now started the social media marketing campaigns and we have started gaining some local Winnipeg followers. I have also been working hard on my Lean canvas to create a better understanding of the little business details that I still need to work on. The past 2 weeks have been constant meetings with my new team I have put together for CloudProperty, I have got a graphic designer, a financial advisor, and a marketing guy helping me out with my day to day operations, aswell as some business mentors I have been going to for advice and tips. So far everything has been running smoothly, except some minor details, but the project is on track and finally starting to look like somthing.

The logo that I have talked about has been redone again, and is going to be up on CloudProperty.ca this week. The social media accounts are all live and accessible via the websites cover page.