I have now started to create the look of my property manage business. I have been doing lots of research on this and my business plan so far, and I feel like I am ready to start branding the company. I have meetings all this weekends aswell as next week with some graphic designers, and branding experts to help me find a core concept, and with the logo and graphics I will need. I have begun to layout some of my ideas for the branding, and business plan on a large canvas so I have some better visuals.

Next week I plan to dive into the naming and logo of the company and once I have talked to the graphic designers I feel like I will have a good idea on what I want it to sound and look like to the customers. I also am looking into starting the design of the website next week, so we can layout the idea somewhere.